Contact Us

Get in Touch

Village Officials May be Contacted using the phone numbers and e-mail addresses below

**NO Village employee, with the exception of police and fire personnel due to an emergency, needs to enter your home unless they have been invited in by the resident to check on a reported situation. If you have any doubts, please do not hesitate to call the appropriate department. For an emergency, dial 911.

Village of Johnson City Department Contact Numbers

243 Main Street

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Greg Deemie, Mayor (607) 798-7861  jcmayor@villageofjc.com
Cindy Kennerup, Clerk/Treasurer (607) 798-7861 cindyk@villageofjc.com
Diane Busko, Deputy Clerk (607) 797-9098 dsalva@villageofjc.com
Tom Johnson, Deputy Treasurer (607) 798-7861 tjohnson@villageofjc.com
Melinda Murcko, Payroll (607) 798-7861 melindam@villageofjc.com
MaryAnn Coughlin, Registrar (607) 798-7861 mcoughlin@villageofjc.com
Trustee Richard Balles  (607) 797-7025 rballes@villageofjc.com
Trustee Martin Meaney (607) 797-9219 mmeaney@villageofjc.com
Trustee Bruce King (607) 729-6043 bking@villageofjc.com
Trustee John Walker (607) 725-5563 jwalker@villageofjc.com

George Korutz Justice Building, 31 Avenue C, 2nd floor

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Gregory Thomas, Justice (607) 798-0002 gregorythomas@nycourts.gov
Thomas Dellapenna, Acting
Justice
(607) 798-0002  

320 Harry L. Drive (Headquarters) & 270 Floral Ave. (Station 2)

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Myron (Rob) Jacyna, Chief (607) 729-9512 fire-chief@villageofjc.com
Paul Hlebica, Fire Marshal (607) 729-9512 fire-marshal@villageofjc.com
Nikki Freeman, Act Clerk (607) 729-9512 fire-secretary@villageofjc.com

107 Main Street

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Andrea Tillenghast, Director (607) 797-4816 jc.andrea@4cls.org

George Korutz Justice Building, 31 Avenue C

Non-Emergency Phone Number (607) 729-9321

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Brent Dodge, Chief (607) 729-9321 bdodge@jcpolice.com

Offices – 243 Main Street - Garage – 124 Brown St.

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Bob Bennett, P.E., Director (607) 797-3031 jcdops@stny.rr.com
Mike Sherba, Supervisor (607) 797-3031 jcdpwsherba@stny.rr.com
Terry Bocinski, Foreman (607) 797-3031 svillageofjohn@stny.rr.com
George Sherba, Foreman (607) 797-3031 svillageofjohn@stny.rr.com
Laurie Schultz, Act Clerk (607) 797-3031 svillageofjohn@stny.rr.com

Offices – 243 Main Street

 
OfficialsPhone # E-Mail Address
Jeff Clark, Asst Super. (607) 797-2523 jclark@villageofjc.com
Mary Beth DePugh, Act. Clerk (607) 797-2523 MaryBeth@villageofjc.com
Location
Address: 243 Main Street, Johnson City, NY 13760
Hours: Monday – Friday, 08:30am – 4:30pm